

RUTLAND COUNTY COUNCIL ELECTION OF PARISH COUNCILLORS PARISH OF NORTH LUFFENHAM



NOTICE OF POLL

Notice is hereby given that:

- 1. A poll for the election of PARISH COUNCILLORS for the PARISH OF NORTH LUFFENHAM will be held on THURSDAY, 7 MAY 2015 between the hours of 07:00 AM and 10:00 PM.
- 2. The number of Councillors to be elected is 8.
- 3. The particulars of the candidates remaining validly nominated and the names of all persons signing the candidate's nomination paper are as follows:

Name of Candidate	Home Address	Description (if any)	Names of Persons who have signed the Nomination Paper
BARNES MIKE	30 KINGS ROAD NORTH LUFFENHAM OAKHAM RUTLAND LE15 8JH		LINDA J BURROWS PETER N BURROWS
BURROWS PETE	MALTINGS COTTAGE 15 LYNDON ROAD NORTH LUFFENHAM OAKHAM RUTLAND LE15 8JZ		MICHAEL D BARNES LINDA J BURROWS
CADE CHARLES ROBERT	4 GLEBE ROAD NORTH LUFFENHAM OAKHAM RUTLAND LE15 8JU		DOROTHY A BASSETT HILARY J HUDSON
CUMMINGS PAUL BERNARD GEORGE	11 DIGBY DRIVE NORTH LUFFENHAM OAKHAM RUTLAND LE15 8JS		ROBERT W RENNARD REGINALD A SWINDLEY
MARSON STEVE	THE DOVECOTE 4A CHURCH STREET NORTH LUFFENHAM OAKHAM RUTLAND LE15 8JR		BARRY J READ CHARLES R CADE
READ BARRY JOHN	19 DIGBY DRIVE NORTH LUFFENHAM OAKHAM RUTLAND LE15 8JS		PAUL B CUMMINGS JOHN EG HOUSE
RIORDAN CLAUDIA LESLEY	11 CHURCH STREET NORTH LUFFENHAM OAKHAM RUTLAND LE15 8JR		IAN FERGUSON PAUL B CUMMINGS
SEWELL JOHN ROBERT	22 LYNDON ROAD NORTH LUFFENHAM OAKHAM RUTLAND LE15 8JZ		JANE MCQUADE DOROTHY MUNTON
SMITH TIM	OLD POOR BARN 6A CHURCH STREET NORTH LUFFENHAM OAKHAM RUTLAND LE15 8JR		CHARLES R CADE PAUL B CUMMINGS

HELEN BRIGGS

RETURNING OFFICER

Dated: FRIDAY, 10 APRIL, 2015